5/5
Arjang Naim, MD -  - OB-GYN

Arjang Naim, MD

OB-GYN located in West Hollywood & Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA

9 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Arjang Naim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arjang Naim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sophie S.
Submitted 01/22/18
The online portal for making an appointment was a little unreliable, I'd recommend calling, but other than that it was great.
Oznur K.
Submitted 11/22/17
Excellent
Ikram K.
Submitted 09/19/17
The best always !
Cherel N.
Submitted 06/14/17
Dr. Naim is the best O.B.G.Y.N in the world! I have yet to experience the comfort and joy of bringing forth new life while in his professional care. However, he has delivered literally all of my friends (including my current boyfriends children with his past girlfriend) babies safe, fast, And without any complications. I was granted the opportunity to be a witness to some of them. When he stepps into the delivery room the expecting mother and the expected bundle can restassure that all their needs will be met... Also his office on Vermont is the best most comfortable clinics I had ever been to in my life. To start, he has the most dedicated professionals working for him. These women are on top of everything, very pleasant, and attentive. From the woman at the front desk to the one lady in the back that collects blood and/or urine during lab testing, right away I'm reminded of how lucky I am knowing I will taken care of. And the wait... what wait? Longest I've ever waited was 10minutes max. NO babies. NO tv's. NO loud speaking staff. It's definitely a preferred clinic that remains as my first choice. This is a man of great talents and skill within his professional field. And when that time comes where I will be blessed with the opportunity to be a mother, Naim will be my only requested Dr. In mind. Keep up the good work guys!
Fabiola S.
Submitted 07/08/16
Dr. Naim always has a last minute spot for me for my emergencies. He understands my tight working schedule and my panic modes when I am not well. He understands my fears and will do what he can within safety to get to the core of my ailments. I highly recommend him.
Terricka R.
Submitted 06/09/16
Seen before appointment time
Ikram K.
Submitted 06/08/16
Always a good experience !!
WENDY S.
Submitted 11/30/15
I love Dr. Naim!! He treated me for fibroids and did a myomectomy to remove the fibroids. After I healed from the surgery I got my life back. No more pain or heavy bleeding and I can have children in the future!
Tessa S.
Submitted 06/09/15
Love Dr. Naim he answers all my questions and is always patient
What we offer

Services

In-Network Insurance Providers

We accept a variety of insurance plans at our practice. If you do not see your provider listed, please call our office so we can help you determine coverage.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
Cigna
Health Net
Independence Blue Cross
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location